Buy now, pay later with Learn more

Nick Dumas - Story of a Beautiful Life CD

Monthly payments available Learn more

 Nick's (previously of Special Consensus) first ever solo recording, "Story of a Beautiful Life", is a bluegrass record that features some of the best musicians and vocalists in the industry!  With Nick on mandolin and lead vocals, joined by Stephen Burwell, Jason Davis, Jake Workman, Dan Eubanks, Michael Kilby, Maddie Denton, Josh Swift, Chris Luquette, Rick Faris, Greg Cahill, Jason Burleson, Jacob Burleson, Amanda Smith, Eddie Faris, and Tammy Christensen!

Track list:

  • Story of a Beautiful Life
  • Fish Caught a Bird
  • Julie Ann
  • On The Other Side
  • Cascade Runaway
  • Green Light on the Southern
  • Big Sciota
  • Sweet Molly
  • Sunset Falls
  • Who Will Sing For Me
  • North of Lonesome
  • When I'm Gone
  • Cherokee Shuffle



If you've got questions, shoot us a message or give us a call at 833-BANJOBEN (833-226-5623).