Buy now, pay later with Learn more

Free Shipping Over $49

Alan Munde's Excelsior Cd

Monthly payments available Learn more


 A note from Alan - “Here on the Pautexent label is my new recording of 13 of my new originals and 2 from the great songwriter, tunesmith Elliott Rogers.  This recording features 21 of my wonderful  musical friends with special hugs from the mandolin world.”


Mandolin - Billy Bright, Don Stiernberg, Sam Bush, Ron Pennington, Jayson Chapman, Emory Lester, Kym Warner, Paul Glasse, Noah Jeffries, Steve Smith; Guitar - Elliott Rogers, Bo Brown, Randy McSpadden; Steel Guitar - Lloyd Maines; Bass - Dom Fisher, Kitty Ledbetter, Bruno Avitia;  Accordion - Josh Baca; Drums - Pat Manske; Fiddle - Dennis Ludiker, Eric Hokkenan.


"Longfellow's Excelsior Hornpipe," "Lloyd's of Lubbock," "Blue Hole Stroll,"  Miss Kitty's Hornpipe," "Hymn for Slim," "Byron's Buddies," "Holler Up a Possum," "Stay With Me Waltz," "Bo Knows," "Five Fall Down," "Birthday Waltz," "The Ten Cent Breakfast," "Rodrigo and Johnson," "Rabbits in a Watermelon Patch," and "Untitled Waltz."

If you've got questions, shoot us a message or give us a call at 833-BANJOBEN (833-226-5623).